jay sunaway are a London-based space-folk collective, signed to Upcycled Sounds.

“calm freakery…best tasted with a side order of Tenniscoats” (John Wilks, The Grizzly Folk, London).

jay sunaway play songs by joe woods, and are usually a combination of:

hannah jakes: accordion and keys
niko o’brien: production, electric guitar, clarinet and bass
will palmer: bass and vocals
anna parino: violin and vocals
lauren spicely: fiddle and vocals
eddy spirit: drums
joe woods: guitar and vocals

Their first EP Earth Hum was released in 2018, and EP 2 will follow in 2019.